Thursday, October 16, 2014

Warner Bros. New Movie Line up!

Something to excite all of you! Warner Brothers has announced its plan to expand the DC Entertainment Brand with 10 Movies about Super Heroes in the next 6 years and another Harry Potter Spin off Trilogy in 2016, 2018 and 2020 which will be based on the novel "Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them". 

1. Batman vs Superman: Dawn of Justice by Zack Snyder (2016) 
2. Suicide Squad by David Ayer (2016) 
3. Wonder Woman stars Gal Gadot (2017) 
4. Justice League Part One to be directed by Zack Snyder, with Batman Ben Affleck, Superman Henry Cavill and Amy Adams (2017) 
5. The Flash stars Ezra Miller (2018)
6. Aquaman stars Jason Momoa (2018) 
7. Shazam in 2019 
8. Justice League Part Two to be directed again by Zack Snyder in 2019 
9. Cyborg which will star Ray Fisher in 2020
10. Green Lantern for sure it will not be Ryan Reynolds.

Warner Bros. also said on a press release that Superman and Batman standalone films are on the works!