Monday, January 14, 2013

Six Part Invention

This Press Release I am sharing with you guys is like a sort welcoming for Rey, Kaye and Tag Cantong, and Andy Dela Cruz of Six Part Invention as they join Universal Records in releasing their 2013 Album Stripped and Covered.

The Album includes some of the well-loved light rock tunes from the 90’s including DefLeppard’sTwo Steps Behind (their carrier single,) Bad English’s When I See You Smile, White Lion’s You’re All I Need, Europe’s Carrie, Cheap Trick’s The Flame, among others.

The carrier single is already available on and on Itunes while the rest of the tracks will be in the next few days.

Here are the 10 tracks:

1.     The Flame(popularized by Cheap Trick)
2.     Two Steps Behind(popularized by DefLeppard)
3.     You’re All I Need(popularized by White Lion)
4.     Honestly(popularized by Harem Scarem)
5.     More Than Words Can Say(popularized by Alias)
6.     When I See You Smile(popularized by Bad English)
7.     Is This Love?(popularized by Whitesnake)
8.     Carrie(popularized by Europe)
9.     Heaven(popularized by Warrant)
10. Patience(popularized by Guns N Roses)

Kay hopes this album takes everyone on a romantic musical journey while Rey hope people can support their debut album under Universal Records.

Six Part Invention is being managed by Orion Entertainment, alongside Noel Cabangon, Kimpoy Feliciano, Malay, Jordan Bautista, Jason Fernandez, Jensen Gomez, Aspen Way, Runmanila, and She’s Only Sixteen.

For inquiries, please email or you can follow them on twitter @spivocalist or check their facebook

Here is the Album Preview! Enjoy!